BDT Shop

Past Events

Bleu Jeans Bleu

Tue. Apr 17, 2018 8:00 PM

Event Details

Tunes on tap

Tue. Mar 20, 2018 7:30 PM

Event Details

Trio Brasil

Tue. Mar 13, 2018 7:30 PM

Event Details

Kongero

Tue. Feb 20, 2018 7:30 PM

Event Details

Tunes on tap

Tue. Feb 13, 2018 7:30 PM

Event Details

Le Monde de Georges Brassens

Sun. Jan 28, 2018 7:30 PM

Event Details

Secret Dance Party LGBT+

Sat. Jan 20, 2018 8:00 PM

Event Details

Tunes on tap

Tue. Jan 16, 2018 7:30 PM

Event Details

Céleste Lévis

Tue. Nov 21, 2017 7:30 PM

Event Details

Micheline Scott

Tue. Nov 7, 2017 7:30 PM

Event Details

Table 4 Four

Sun. Oct 29, 2017 7:30 PM

Event Details

Jonas acoustique

Wed. Oct 18, 2017 8:00 PM

Event Details